Jury Panel

Nominated Officials: (Changes Possible)
IWWF President, Mr. Kuno Ritschard, SUI
IWWF Vice President PANAM, Mrs. Jeffry Armstrong, USA
IWWF PANAM President, Mr. Peter Person, CAN
IWWF Executive Director, Mr. Paul Fong, SIN
VIP Guest, IWWF Order of Merrit, Mr. Bruno Rixen, GER
World Cable Development Commission President, Mr. Uwe Goldstein, GER
World Council President, Mr. Lucien Gerkau, GER
Technical Delegate, World Council Secretary (TD),  Ms. Varna Laco, CRO
Competition Colonel, World Council Member (CC),  Mr. Simone Sivieri, SPA
ANAM CWB Council Representative, Safety Captain, Judge, Mr. Walter Dietsch, ARG
Chief Judge Captain, Judge, Seminar & Clinic Instructor,  Mr. Manuel Orlando, ITA
Vision Captain, Graphics, TV Interface, Alex Koester, GBR
World Council Member AO Region, MR Argyrios Daskalopoulos, SIN
World Council Member/ Judge and Ride, Mr. Jeronimo Perez Priego Garza, MEX
Scorer, Ferdie Jansen, NED
Assistant Scorer, Judge, Seminar Instructor, Nikola Vranesic, CRO
International Commentator, Carlo de la Torre, PHI
World Council Member AO Region, Dean Barra Mundy, AUS
World Council Member AO Region Official, Judge, Paul Kim, KOR
Judge, Seminar Instructor, Sebastian Huizinga, NED
Judge, Theo Mistaudy, FRA
Judge, Shannon Teng, TPE
Judge, Stefan Lebwohl, AUT
Judge & Ride, Wolfram Wagner, GER
Judge & Ride, Ezequiel De Palma, ARG
Judge & Ride, San Im, KOR
Judge, Daniel Garcia, BRA
Rider Interests Captain, Judge, Marek Lojec, POL
Official, Technical Service www.cablewakeboard.net TBD
Official,Cable Technican, TBD
IWWF and E&A Rider Representative, To be elected on the Event
  • Tweets